release date:

February 05, 2005



  • Fatal Passion
  • Red Purple
  • Reflection of the Hope
  • Letter from Prison
  • Memories

Produced, mixed and mastered by Memento Waltz
at Digital for Recording, Tempio Pausania, IT

All songs arranged by Memento Waltz
All Lyrics by Memento Waltz

Tore Mureddu : Vocals
Livio Poier : Guitars
Giuseppe Deiana : Bass
Gabriele Maciocco : Drums

Cover artwork by Roberto Di Mario