release date:

September 19, 2008


Brain Journey

  • 01 - Through the Spiral Rise
  • 02 - Brain Journey

Produced, mixed and mastered by Memento Waltz
at the Memento Waltz Studio, Tempio Pausania, IT

All songs arranged by Gabriele Maciocco, Livio Poier and Giuseppe Deiana
Lyrics by Marco Piu

Marco Piu : Vocals
Livio Poier : Guitars
Giuseppe Deiana : Bass
Gabriele Maciocco : Drums

Cover artwork by Tiziana Federica Ruiu

Memento Waltz logo by Tiziana Federica Ruiu